Reviews for Sterling Silver Round Wire 1.00mm

Customer Reviews - 12 customers have reviewed this product

GO

Average Customer Review

(12 reviews)

 

18 Nov 2015 - by Ruth L.

Chuffed!

Really lovely wire to work with, super malleable..Also, it got here within 24 hours of ordering it! Brilliant!

7 out of 7 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

30 Apr 2014 - by Helen R.

Wicked wire

This 1mm wire is perfect for the adjustable rings I create, it can be hardened by hammering when more structure is required and I haven't found a better place to purchase than from Cooksongold, thank you for superb service and products, regards Helen

1356 out of 1356 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

15 Oct 2013 - by Amanda H.

27 out of 28 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

21 Feb 2011 - by Stuart C.

Always neatly cut in perfect condition and with correct measurements.

50 out of 50 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

21 Feb 2010 - by Amber A.

Great

I bought this wire to make a chain bracelet, once the loops were soldered together it was solid, so I would recommend this thickness of wire and its multitude of uses to anyone thinking of buying this product.

86 out of 96 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

2 Jul 2009 - by Bernard C.

Exceptional

I use this wire mainly for chain mail bracelets. It coils beautifully, cuts accurately and because of those attributes I leave very little waste.Its very easy to work with and gives a beautiful bright finish.All in all an excellent product.

76 out of 77 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

23 Feb 2009 - by Sally B.

A reliable product which you can order to a particular length, with quick delieverly. A very flexiable material epecially good for handmade silver stone mount and settings as well as for silver mock ups of gold designs.

40 out of 42 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

5 Aug 2008 - by Judith N.

Brilliante, friendly service

Always a friendly voice to give advice and make ordering easy. This is coupled with a fast and reliable service which never fails to deliver - even during postal strikes.

40 out of 46 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

4 Aug 2008 - by JUSTIN B.

Round Silver wire

Thank you CPM. Again received my goods in an excellent condition. Its so nice to be able to order the exact size i need and to receive such a good level of service from you all.

32 out of 37 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

26 May 2008 - by Christopher B.

always a fast and efficiant service. all dimentions are very exact and all the metals are very well priced.

35 out of 38 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

 
Close this Window