Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Autosaved.

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Central London
    Posts
    7,363

    Default Autosaved.

    When posting on the forum, a yellow pop up says Autosaved. If you accidentally delete something, before completion, can you actually retrieve it? Dennis.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    2,356

    Default

    I’ve seen it come up on private messages but not on posts. Having said that I had written a really detailed response in a pm, there was a bit of a glitch and lost it never to be seen again so I just didn’t rewrite it. Maybe I wasn’t meant to send it and Big Brother was telling me something!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •