PDA

View Full Version : my works so far.

Binraker
01-09-2009, 07:04 PM
For simplicity I will just post the following link to my Flickr page

http://www.flickr.com/photos/binraker/sets/72157606298061633/

I must point out that I do this as a hobby and don't tend make things to sell so the quality of the finish is not as good as it probably could be also I am and engineer primarily and it has been said that it shows in my designs.

The Dragon
01-09-2009, 07:17 PM
I like what you've done so far. Clean lines, a nice unfussy look and with just a hint of humor (kitty earrings). If you ever do it seriously you coud do well.

:Y:

mizgeorge
01-09-2009, 07:19 PM
There are some great original designs there!
I particularly like the kite and elephant pendants, and I LOVE the flower pin :)

The Bijou Dragon
01-09-2009, 07:24 PM
I love the corset pendant, I adore corsets ;)

Lovely work there! I have a Degree in Building and Civil Engineering, it does somewhat hamper my 'random' factor as everything has to be nice and even and correct... pretty much as I was taught.

If something is out a mm in my stuff it bugs me to bits even if other people can't see it :)

Too much technical drawing can be bad for flowing, non symmetrical works lol

Di Sandland
01-09-2009, 08:08 PM
Hey, you're a real natural designer! Love the elephant and the corset but like it all.

Paula
01-09-2009, 08:40 PM
You have some fab pieces there that i love!

ps_bond
01-09-2009, 09:04 PM
... I am and engineer primarily and it has been said that it shows in my designs.

Uh oh, another one :D

Some lovely stuff there - and you're clearly a lot more rigorous about photographing your work than I am.

caroleallen
01-09-2009, 09:05 PM
Really nice work. Well done.

geti-titanium
01-09-2009, 09:26 PM
I am and engineer primarily and it has been said that it shows in my designs

Nowt wrong with being an engineer - somebody has to show everybody how to make proper jewellery! =D>

agent_44
01-09-2009, 11:45 PM