Reviews for 0

Customer Reviews - 8 customers have reviewed this product

GO

Average Customer Review

(8 reviews)

 

3 Jul 2014 - by Daniel

The Best!

These blades are the best I've seen and a only 26.5 pence per blade a must have for anyone!

43 out of 45 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

20 Jun 2014 - by David T.

dependable blades

well priced dependable blades. Use with cut lube at the right tension for accuracy and durability. For the professional craftsperson, cheap blades are a false economy.

34 out of 34 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

28 Apr 2014 - by Emma S.

Saw blade heaven

Recently I have had a stroke of bad luck with saw blade snapping all over the place. I ordered Cookson blades, and in the time I've snapped 20 other blades, I have not snapped one of these! They are neat, easily manovered make a lovely sound when 'pinged' I cannot believe I went anywhere else for saw blades,from now on its cookson only! Lesson learned!!

31 out of 36 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

21 May 2011 - by Karen T.

saw blades

cuts silver like a dream

38 out of 39 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

20 Feb 2011 - by Rachel N.

workshop must have

These blades are an inexpensive must have for a workshop.If anyone is in any doubt as to their quality because of the price they should try and Im sure they will be very happy. I was

37 out of 39 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

3 Apr 2010 - by Nicole S.

Well worth the money. When trying to cut down my bills i bought saw blades from elsewhere but they arent half as good quality as these blades.

39 out of 39 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

2 Nov 2009 - by Cyril P.

PIECING SAW BLADES

An excellent product from a good company with a fast delivery.There was also a follow up by telephone to ensure that I was satisfied with the product.

47 out of 47 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

4 Aug 2008 - by Victoria C.

Saw Blades

Good value for money saw blades. Make sure you buy the saw with the adjustable frame 999 735 so that you can reuse broken saw blades for real value for money

143 out of 150 people found this review useful

Did you find this review useful? Yes / No

 
Close this Window